Skip to content

Pepperone!

by on September 24, 2009

DSC03616My first successful fermented and cured meat product. After terrifying myself by reading about the possibilities of growing staph and e-coli, I did a ton of journal reading. Satisfied that I probably did everything right. I ate a small piece and waited to see what would happen. I’m still here and have used it since. It eats great out of hand, but also tastes wonderful on pizza. More details to come.

From → Experiments

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

